Dokuwerk [EN] – We write know-how

Loaderimage

A new location for Dokuwerk

Together with our partner and third Managing Director, Marco Kamradt, we are proud to open a new location in Hamm/NRW. This makes us easily reachable from anywhere in Germany and our neighbouring countries – perfectly positioned to support you with our know-how.

Location in Friedrichshafen/BW Location in Hamm/NRW
  • Home
  • Dokuwerk [EN] – We write know-how

Our services

We have the expertise for professional product communication. This is backed up by our professional team, state-of-the-art systems and tools, and, not least, our experience with more than 5,000 projects. The main focus of our service offering lies in technical documentation and translation.

Technical documentation-Icon

Technical documentation

We support leading companies in documenting their technology precisely and understandably.

More
Translation-Icon

Translation

We translate technical and marketing texts on time and in accordance with ISO quality standards.

More
Consulting-Icon

Consulting

From analysis to design and on to production: you can count on our experience in all of your projects.

More
SCHEMA Full Service-Icon

SCHEMA Full Service

We will get you ready for SCHEMA. Let us be your one-stop shop for content management, translation, consulting and training.

More

Our partnership with QUANOS

SCHEMA ST4

Are you looking for the right content management system to create your documentation? SCHEMA ST4 is one of the most widely used XML content management systems for technical documentation.

Read on

SCHEMA CDS

Introducing the SCHEMA Content Delivery Server (CDS) may entail a number of different tasks that we can support you through. The main source of material to be made available through the CDS is usually content from the content management system.

Read on

SCHEMA Training

SCHEMA ST4 is a flexible and multifunctional tool. We will provide you with comprehensive training in how to best use this complex tool to meet your needs in the most efficient manner possible. We tailor our training to your individual requirements.

Read on

Our team

Every one of our projects is characterised by people, products and challenges. Giving these projects an individual character and meeting the needs of the relevant industry is our mission.

in Friedrichshafen/BW

Our team of more than 30 technical editors, XML specialists, engineers, editors, linguists, and graphic designers work to ensure that your project is implemented successfully. Our mission is to achieve the best possible result.

 

At our location in Friedrichshafen/BW, you always have a designated contact person who ensures smooth processes. Treating customers fairly and having an in-depth understanding of your products goes without saying for us.

in Hamm/NRW

Our location in Hamm is set apart by its start-up spirit. We are building a team of documentation specialists who tackle your requirements in a professional and innovative manner. Additionally, we profit from the experience of our colleagues in Friedrichshafen who have been creating professional documentation for over 15 years.

 

Our Managing Director, Marco Kamradt, will personally be at your side. He brings with him many years of experience as head of documentation for large industrial firms. This makes us intimately familiar with your product communication needs and ready to work with you towards first-class results.

Dokuwerk [DE] - Wir schreiben Know-How

Loaderimage

Wir sind näher dran

Persönlich mit unserem Partner und dritten Geschäftsführer Marco Kamradt erschließt Dokuwerk den Standort Hamm/NRW. Damit sind wir in ganz Deutschland und den Nachbarländern gut erreichbar und stehen Ihnen mit unserem Know-How jederzeit zur Seite.

Standort Friedrichshafen/BW Standort Hamm/NRW
  • Home
  • Dokuwerk [DE] - Wir schreiben Know-How

Unsere Leistungen

Wir haben das Know-how für professionelle Produktkommunikation. Dafür sprechen unser professionelles Team, unsere Systeme und Tools auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik und nicht zuletzt unsere Erfahrung aus bald 20 Jahren Dokuwerk. Im Fokus unserer Leistungen stehen Technische Dokumentation und Übersetzung.

Technische Dokumentation-Icon

Technische Dokumentation

Wir unterstützen führende Unternehmen bei der präzisen und verständlichen Dokumentation ihrer Technik.

Mehr
Übersetzung-Icon

Übersetzung

Wir übersetzen technische und werbliche Texte termingerecht und nach ISO Qualitätsstandards.

Mehr
Beratung-Icon

Beratung

Von der Analyse über die Konzeption bis zur Produktion: Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung in allen Projekten.

Mehr
Schema Full Service-Icon

Schema Full Service

Wir machen Sie fit für SCHEMA: Redaktion, Übersetzung, Beratung und Training aus einer Hand.

Mehr

Unsere Partnerschaft mit Quanos

SCHEMA ST4

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem geeigneten Redaktionssystem für Ihre Dokumentations­erstellung? SCHEMA ST4 ist eines der meist genutzten XML-Redaktionssysteme für die Technische Dokumentation.

Weiterlesen

Quanos InfoCube

Der Quanos InfoCube stellt Produktinfor-mationen zentral bereit. Hauptquelle der Content-Delivery-Lösung ist meist der Inhalt aus dem Redaktionssystem. Bei der Einführung des Quanos InfoCube kann es sehr unterschied-liche Aufgabenstellungen geben, bei denen wir Sie unterstützen.

Weiterlesen

SCHEMA Trainings

SCHEMA ST4 ist ein flexibles und multifunktionales Werkzeug. Wir schulen Sie umfassend darin, dieses komplexe Werkzeug optimal und effizient für Ihre Anforderungen zu nutzen. Dabei gehen wir auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen ein.

Weiterlesen

Unser Team

Jedes unserer Projekte ist geprägt durch Menschen, Produkte und Herausforderungen. Diesen Projekten ein individuelles Gesicht zu geben und den jeweiligen Branchenanforderungen gerecht zu werden, ist unser Anspruch.

in Friedrichshafen/BW

Unser Team aus über 30 Technikredakteuren, XML-Spezialisten, Ingenieuren, Lektoren, Sprachwissenschaftlern und Grafikern arbeitet für ein erfolgreiches Gelingen Ihres Projekts. Unser Anspruch ist es, das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen.

 

Sie haben am Standort Friedrichshafen/BW immer einen festen Ansprechpartner, der reibungslose Prozesse gewährleistet. Ein fairer Umgang miteinander und das tiefgehende Verständnis Ihrer Produkte sind für uns selbstverständlich.

in Hamm/NRW

Unser Standort in Hamm lebt von seinem Start-up-Geist. Wir bauen ein Team aus Dokumentationsspezialisten auf, das sich professionell und innovativ um Ihre Anforderungen kümmert. Zudem profitieren wir von der Erfahrung unserer Kolleginnen und Kollegen in Friedrichshafen, die seit fast 20 Jahren professionelle Dokumentationen erstellen.

 

Unser Geschäftsführer Marco Kamradt betreut Sie aus erster Hand. Er bringt die jahrelange Erfahrung als Redaktionsleiter in großen Industrieunternehmen mit. Dadurch kennen wir Ihre Bedürfnisse rund um die Produktkommunikation genau und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen erstklassige Resultate.